Portfolio Review @ CSM

On Valentine’s Day, I spent the whole day going to London and hoping to go to some events opening London Fashion Week. The latter, sadly, didn’t happen which sucks because I thought I’d be able to make it to at least one of the two events I’ve said I could come to but I ran out of time and couldn’t attend any. There’s nothing much that could be said about my review, since it didn’t include an interview, but it took some time to get to the college’s building (definitely due to the fact that I didn’t attend the open day). Once I got there, I took pictures (obviously and also pictures of King’s Cross Station) and reel in the love of the atmosphere in the building. There was a strong diversity of students and I love the small water fountains laid outside, which was much cooler when seen in the night (no picture of this as I literally legging it to the coach station, no time for photos). It makes me want to study at St. Martin’s even more and I keep on praying that I could be one of the privileged ones to go there.

One thought on “Portfolio Review @ CSM

Leave a comment